News

Winter Concerts

The City of London Festival are kick starting the New Year with a series of free lunchtime winter concerts. From 21 January to 2 April 2014, they will be filling venues in the City close to Broadgate with world-class music for everyone to enjoy.

All concerts take place from 1.05 – 1.55pm. For more information about individual events visit the City of London Festival website

City of London Festival 2014 Free Winter Concert series listings:

Tuesday 21 January – Pomegranate Trio
1.05 – 1.55pm, Bishopsgate Institute, 230 Bishopsgate EC2M 4QH

Wednesday 29 January – City of London Sinfonia
1.05 – 1.55pm, St Andrew Holborn, Holborn Viaduct EC4A 3AB

Wednesday 5 February – Trio Isimsiz
1.05 – 1.55pm, St Vedast alias Foster, Foster Lane EC2V 6HH

Tuesday 11 February – Elizabeth Kenny & Jacob Heringman
1.05 – 1.55pm, Bishopsgate Institute, 230 Bishopsgate EC2M 4QH

Wednesday 19 February – Edoardo Catemario
1.05 – 1.55pm, St Lawrence Jewry, Gresham Street EC2V 5AA

Wednesday 26 February – City of London Sinfonia
1.05 – 1.55pm, St Andrew Holborn, Holborn Viaduct EC4A 3AB

Tuesday 4 March – Jane’s Minstrels
1.05 – 1.55pm, Bishopsgate Institute, 230 Bishopsgate EC2M 4QH

Wednesday 12 March – Nancy Kerr & James Fagan
1.05 – 1.55pm, St Olave, Hart Street EC3R 7NB

Tuesday 18 March – Cordelia Williams
1.05 – 1.55pm, Bishopsgate Institute, 230 Bishopsgate EC2M 4QH

Monday 24 March – City of London Sinfonia
1.05 – 1.55pm, St Sepulchre-without-Newgate, Giltspur Street EC1A 9DE

Wednesday 2 April – Guildhall Jazz Ensemble
1.05 – 1.55pm, St Stephen Walbrook, Walbrook EC4N 8BN