Quantcast

News

Your bright new Broadgate

Your bright new Broadgate

Welcome to 100 Liverpool Street, opening 2019

100 Liverpool Street’s got it all – a positive working environment, exciting retail, local restaurants, outdoor spaces, easy commuting and good views, all in an eco friendly building.

Inspiring offices

433,000 sq ft of light and airy offices, designed by Hopkins Architects and Universal Design Studio with your wellbeing and productivity in mind. A bright new day.

Exciting retail

90,000 sq ft of new shops, brands and boutiques on three levels. Perfect for some lunchtime therapy, after work extravagance or weekend exploring. Retail therapy reimagined.

Rooftop dining

A ninth floor restaurant with outdoor terraces for alfresco evenings and food with panoramic views. A reception café bar on the second floor for catching up over coffee or cocktails. A fresh taste of things to come.

Green growing

20,000 sq ft of outdoor terraces on five levels, lushly landscaped, adding colour and life to 100 Liverpool Street – bringing people together and attracting more birds, butterflies and bees to Broadgate. A natural boost.

Easy commuting

Six tube lines, trains, buses and direct covered access to Crossrail. Over 660 cycle spaces, full height lockers, showers, step free paths and dual entrances. Wherever you want to travel, 100 Liverpool Street’s got it covered.

View making

Mesmerising views across to St Paul’s from the outdoor terraces and through extra tall windows in the offices and restaurant. Enjoy a panorama so precious that it’s protected by law.

Eco loving

Energy efficient, water saving, waste reducing, ecology friendly. Like all our buildings, 100 Liverpool Street is designed and managed to the highest sustainability standards. Good for people and planet.

Design leading

Unique curves on each level of 100 Liverpool Street allow more sunshine onto people relaxing in the Broadgate Circle. Creative thinking. Smart design.

Boosting Connectivity

100 Liverpool Street’s targeting Platinum Wired for tech connectivity, BREEAM Excellent for sustainability and the WELL Building Standard for wellbeing. Better by design.

To find out more, sign up for alerts

View on our Campus Map

For office leasing enquiries, please contact:

CBRE

Mark Slim
+44 (0)20 7182 3788
mark.slim@cbre.com

Richard Smart
+44 (0)20 7182 2577
richard.smart@cbre.com

JLL

Neil Prime
+44 (0)20 7399 5190
neil.prime@eu.jll.com

Daisy Hunt
+44 (0)20 7399 5716
daisy.hunt@eu.jll.com

For retail leasing enquiries, please contact:

CBRE

Hugh Radford
+44 (0)20 7182 2244
Hugh.Radford@cbre.com

Jonathan Eastwood
+44 (0)20 7182 2635
jonathan.eastwood@cbre.com

CWM

Jonathan Watson
+44 (0)20 7494 6910
jonathan.watson@cwm.co.uk

Scott Murdoch
+44 (0) 797 3734 130
scott.murdoch@cwm.co.uk

For restaurant leasing enquiries, please contact:

Davis Coffer Lyons

Tracey Mills
+44 (0)20 7299 0744
TMills@DavisCofferLyons.co.uk