You are here

The Big Screen is back for summer

Broadgate's Big Screen returns to the iconic Exchange Square on Monday 18 June with a packed calendar of this summer's biggest sporting moments.

Royal Ascot, Wimbledon, cricket, golf, rugby, Grand Prix, Championship Athletics... we've got all of the unmissable major live action covered (to make space on the screen the FIFA World Cup will popping up across Broadgate in bars and restaurants - click here for the full listings). The Hamptons pop-up bar will also be on-hand to serve drinks and more across the summer. See below for what's on and start planning your summer here. 

Thursday 21 June
Tennis: ATP Aegon
Golf: BMW International
Royal Ascot

Friday 22 June
Tennis: ATP Aegon
Golf: BMW International
Royal Ascot

Saturday 23 June
Rugby: New Zealand vs France 8.35am
Australia vs Ireland 11am
South Africa vs Ireland 4.05pm
Tennis: ATP Aegon
Golf: BMW International 
Cricket: West Indies vs Sri Lanka 3pm
Royal Ascot

Sunday 24 June
Tennis: ATP Aegon
Golf: BMW International
Cricket: England vs Australia 11am
Motor racing: French Grand Prix

Wednesday 27 June
Cricket: Ireland vs India 4pm

Thursday 28 June
Golf: The National

Friday 29 June 
Golf: The National 
Cricket: Ireland vs India 4pm

Saturday 30 June
Golf: The National 
British Championship Athletics

Sunday 1 July
Golf: The National 
Cricket: Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
Motor racing: Austrian Grand Prix
British Championship Athletics

Monday 2 July
Wimbledon First Round (Men’s)

Tuesday 3 July
Wimbledon First Round (Ladies’)

Wednesday 4 July
Wimbledon Second Round 

Thursday 5 July
Wimbledon Second Round

Friday 6 July
Wimbledon Third Round

Saturday 7 July
Wimbledon Third Round
Cycling: Tour De France

Sunday 8 July
British Grand Prix
Cycling: Tour De France

Monday 9 July
Wimbledon Fourth Round
Cycling: Tour De France

Tuesday 10 July
Wimbledon Ladies’ Quarter Finals
Cycling: Tour De France

Wednesday 11 July
Wimbledon Men’s Quarter Finals
Cycling: Tour De France

Thursday 12 July
Wimbledon Ladies’ Semi Finals
Cycling: Tour De France

Friday 13 July
Wimbledon Men’s Semi Finals
Cycling: Tour De France

Saturday 14 July
Wimbledon Ladies’ Finals
Cycling: Tour De France

Sunday 15 July
Wimbledon Men’s Finals
Cycling: Tour De France

Monday 16 July
Cricket: Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
Cycling: Tour De France

Tuesday 17 July
Cricket: England vs India
Cycling: Tour De France

Wednesday 18 July
Cycling: Tour De France

Thursday 19 July
Golf: The Open
Cycling: Tour De France

Friday 20 July
Golf: The Open
Cricket: Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Cycling: Tour De France

Saturday 21 July
Golf: The Open
Cycling: Tour De France

Sunday 22 July
Golf: The Open
Cricket: Zimbabwe vs Pakistan
Cycling: Tour De France

Monday 23 July 
Cycling: Tour De France

Tuesday 24 July
Cycling: Tour De France

Wednesday 25 July
Cycling: Tour De France

Thursday 26 July
Golf: European Open
Cycling: Tour De France

Friday 27 July
Golf: European Open
Cycling: Tour De France

Saturday 28 July
Golf: European Open
Cycling: Tour De France

Sunday 29 July
Golf: European Open
Cricket: Sri Lanka vs South Africa
Motor racing: Hungarian Grand Prix
Cycling: Tour De France

Wednesday 1 August
Cricket: Sri Lanka vs South Africa 

Thursday 2 August
Golf: Barracuda Championship

Friday 3 August
Golf: Barracuda Championship

Saturday 4 August
Golf: Barracuda Championship

Sunday 5 August
Golf: Barracuda Championship
Cricket: Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Tuesday 7 August
European Athletic Championships

Wednesday 8 August
Cricket: Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Thursday 9 August
Golf: US PGA Championships
Cricket: England vs India
European Athletics Championships

Friday 10 August
Golf: US PGA Championships
European Athletics Championships

Saturday 11 August
Golf: US PGA Championships
European Athletics Championships

Sunday 12 August
Golf: US PGA Championships
Cricket: Sri Lanka vs South Africa
European Athletics Championships

Tuesday 14 August
Cricket: Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Thursday 16 August
Golf: Nordea Masters

Friday 17 August
Golf: Nordea Masters

Saturday 18 August
Golf: Nordea Masters
Cricket: England vs India
Rugby: Australia vs New Zealand 11.05am
South Africa vs Argentina 4.05pm

Sunday 19 August
Golf: Nordea Masters

Monday 20 August
Cricket: Ireland vs Afghanistan

Wednesday 22 August 
Cricket: Ireland vs Afghanistan

Thursday 23 August 
Golf: The Northern Trust

Friday 24 August
Golf: The Northern Trust
Cricket: Ireland vs Afghanistan

Saturday 25 August
Golf: The Northern Trust
Rugby: Argentina vs South Africa 8.10pm

Sunday 26 August
Golf: The Northern Trust
Motor racing: Belgian Grand Prix

Monday 27 August 
Cricket: Ireland vs Afghanistan

Wednesday 29 August
Cricket: Ireland vs Afghanistan

Thursday 30 August
Cricket: England vs India

Friday 31 August
Cricket: Ireland vs Afghanistan
 

When
18 June 2018 - 31 August 2018
Where
Exchange Square
Price
Free Event

More events

Menu