The best in live music is at The Winter Forest

As part of our Winter Forest celebrations in Broadgate Circle, we’ll be playing host to live music every week. Open seven days a week (Monday-Saturday 12-11pm and Sunday 12-7pm) with Mrs Fogg’s Live Christmas Carol Singalong every Wednesday and some of the brightest emerging names in music alongside twinkling fairy light, snow-covered pine trees, mulled drinks and special menus - it’s time to embrace the festive spirit. 

7pm-9pm, Wednesday 14 November
Mrs Fogg’s Live Christmas Carol Singalong

5.30pm-7.30pm, Thursday 15 November
Jenny & David

5.30pm-7.30pm, Friday 16 November
The Cash Cows

12.30pm-2.30pm, Saturday 17 November
Josh Gleaves

7pm-9pm, Wednesday 21 November
Mrs Fogg’s Live Christmas Carol Singalong

5.30pm-7.30pm, Thursday 22 November
Jayne Snow

5.30pm-7.30pm, Friday 23 November
Sherika Sherard

3pm-5pm, Saturday 24 November
Jenem

5.30pm-6.30pm, Monday 26 November
Jake McMullen

6pm-8pm, Wednesday 28 November
Mrs Fogg’s Live Christmas Carol Singalong

5.30pm-7.30pm, Thursday 29 November
Divided Soul

5.30pm-7.30pm, Friday 30 November
Nicola Hogg

12.30pm-2.30pm, Saturday 1 December
Edmund Jeffrey

5.30pm-6.30pm, Monday 3 December
Jake McMullen

7pm-9pm, Wednesday 5 December
Mrs Fogg’s Live Christmas Carol Singalong

5.30pm-7.30pm, Thursday 6 December
John Clapper

5.30pm-7.30pm, Friday 7 December
Sherika Sherard

12.30pm-2.30pm, Saturday 8 December
Chasing Deer

6pm-7pm, Tuesday 11 December
Children’s Deaf Society Choir

5.30pm-7.30pm, Wednesday 12 December
Herbert Smith Choir

7.30pm-9.30pm
Mrs Fogg’s Live Christmas Carol Singalong

5.30pm-7.30pm, Thursday 13 December
Divided Soul

5.30pm-7.30pm, Friday 14 December
The Cash Cows

12.30pm-2.30pm, Saturday 15 December
Chasing Deer

5.30pm-6.30pm, Monday 17 December
Jake McMullen

6pm-8pm, Tuesday 18 December
Wooden Maiden

7pm-9pm, Wednesday 19 December
Mrs Fogg’s Live Christmas Carol Singalong

4.30pm-6.30pm, Thursday 20 December
The Cash Cows

4pm-7pm, Friday 21 December
Natalie & Joey

12.30pm-2.30pm, Saturday 22 December
Jayne Snow

Stay up to date with the latest news and events at InstagramTwitter and Facebook and share your festive tips and photos with #BroadgateWinter. For all the latest news direct to your inbox, sign up to Broadgate's newsletter here

Photo: Brass Funkeys performing at The Winter Forest Launch on 7 November; Getty Images

When
6 November 2018 - 22 December 2018
Price
Free

More events

Menu